LLANSTADWELL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Chairman: Cllr Mrs Dorothy Cox

Clerk: Mrs Jane Clark, 3 Priory Hill, Cromwell Road, Milford Haven, SA73 2ER Tel: 01646 690721 or 07980 303996 e-mail: janeclark2009@hotmnail.co.uk

6th May 2014

Dear Councillor

You are hereby summoned to attend the Annual Meeting of Council to be held on Tuesday 13th May 2014 at **Mastlebridge Community Hall** at 7.00pm prior to the ordinary meeting of Council which will follow.

Yours faithfully

Jane Clark

Jane Clark
Clerk/Financial Officer

AGENDA

- 1. To receive apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the Annual meeting held on 14th May 2013.
- 3. Matters arising from the minutes of 14th May 2013.
- 4. To confirm the re-appointment of Cllr Mrs D Cox as chairman for 2014-2015.
- 5. To confirm the appointment of Cllr M Howells as Vice-chair for 2014-2015.
- 6. Election of Committee Members:
- a) Planning Committee including footpaths
- b) Hazelbeach Boat Club
- c) Waterston Liaison committee
- d) Neyland and LLanstadwell Joint Burial Committee
- e) Police Liaison Committee
- 7. Any other information Councillors are reminded that this item is for the exchange of information only and not for matters for debate. It is at the discretion of the Chair and advance notice is advisable.