CYNGOR CYMUNED HERBRANDSTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday 10th June 2105.

Present. Councillors H. LLoyd, R. Owens, S. Davey, P. Philpin, J. Batey.

Clerk. Clive Griffith

Members of the public. M. Woosey

Apologies. Cllr S. Reynolds.

1. MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING.

The minutes of the meeting held on Wednesday 14th May 2014 were passed as a true record. Proposed by Cllr Batey and seconded by Cllr Davey.

2.APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN.

Cllr Owens proposed that Cllr Lloyd be reappointed as Chairman, this was seconded by Cllr Philpin.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

Cllr Davey proposed that Cllr Owens be appointed Vice Chairman, this was seconded by Cllr Philpin.

4. DONATIONS POLICY.

It was agreed that the donations policy would be the same as in former years, the main support going to support events in the village.