EAST WILLIAMSTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL

REGISTER OF MEMBER'S INTERESTS

APRIL 2023

Cllr Robert Charles Day: Member of East Williamston Community Council, Director of company known as Rob Day associates Ltd. Owner of property known as San Medina, Broadmoor, Kilgetty, SA68 ORH.

Cllr Charles EL Hopkinson: Member of East Williamston Community Council, Rotary Club of Saundersfoot (Secretary & Protection Officer), Tenderfoot Disabled Sports Team Manager, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), Institute of Revenue Rating and Valuation, Landlords Accreditation Wales Scheme, appointed by RICS on Citizen's Advice Bureau, member of Chartered Surveyors Voluntary Service. Employed by Graham H Evans, Roseleigh, Pentlepoir (Sole Principal). Sole owner of property known as 'Roseleigh' Pentlepoir, Saundersfoot plus OS Field Nos 0007,0001,0600,8700 and 8594.

Cllr Jacob Williams: Member of East Williamston Community Council and elected member of Pembrokeshire County Council for East Williamston electoral division. Lives at 'New Park', Wooden, Saundersfoot, SA69 9DY.

Clir Peter John Strydom: Member of East Williamston community Council, Treasurer of Saundersfoot Sea Angling club and owner of property known as 'Highcroft' East Williamston, Tenby, SA70 8RU

Cllr Doug McIntosh: Member of East Williamston Community Council, Chair/Trustee of East Williamston Community & Hall Association, owner of plot 6 Greenmeadow Close, East Williamston (land only) and owner of property known as 'Braeside, East Williamston, SA70 8RU

Cllr Ian Wilkinson: member of East Williamston Community council, Member of East Williamston Community & Hall Association, owner of property known as 'Green Farm; East Williamston, SA70 8RU