Wednesday, 3rd March 2021
Saundersfoot - Harbour View

Llawhaden Community Council Contacts

Samantha PhilippsHarries (Clerk)
7st Marys Avenue,
Walton East,
SA63 4SU
T: 07919810348
Mr Dave Willcox (Chair) - 01437 541368
Mr T Simons (Councillor) - Via the Clerk
Di Clements (Councillor) - Via the Clerk
Mr H Watchman (Councillor) - Via the Clerk
Mr G Bowen (Councillor) - Via the Clerk
Catherine Hancock (Councillor) - Via the Clerk
Hugh Watchman (Chair) - via the Clerk
Samantha Hebblethwaite (Councillor) - via the Clerk

Recent Uploads:

Council Boundaries: