## EAST WILLIAMSTON COMMUNITY COUNCIL

## **REGISTER OF MEMBER'S INTERESTS**

## SEPTEMBER 2017

**Clir Robert Charles Day:** Member of East Williamston Community Council, Director of company known as Rob Day associates Ltd. Owner of property known as San Medina, Broadmoor, Kilgetty, SA68 ORH.

**Clir Anthony Enson**: Member of East Williamston Community Council and Trustee of East Williamston Community Hall Association. Owner of property known as 4 Elveston Drive, East Williamston, SA70 8PW.

**Clir Charles EL Hopkinson** : Member of East Williamston Community Council, Rotary Club of Saundersfoot (Secretary & Protection Officer), Tenderfoot Disabled Sports Team Manager, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS), Institute of Revenue Rating and Valuation, Landlords Accreditation Wales Scheme, appointed by RICS on Citizen's Advice Bureau, member of Chartered Surveyors Voluntary Service. Employed by Graham H Evans, Roseleigh, Pentlepoir (Sole Principal). Sole owner of property known as 'Roseleigh' Pentlepoir, Saundersfoot plus OS Field Nos 0007,0001,0600,8700 and 8594.

**Clir Royston Allenby Morgan:** Member of East Williamston community Council, member of the Rotary club of Saundersfoot and Tenby Golf Club. Owner of property known as

**Cllr Anthony J Ratcliffe** : Member of East Williamston Community Council and ATC – Carew Control Tower Group. Owner of property known as 'Tanglewood' Greenmeadow Close, East Williamston, SA70 8RZ.

**Cllr Philip Shread:** Member of East Williamston community Council,. Owner of property known as The Haven, Templebar Road, Kilgetty, SA68 0RA.

**Cllr Geoffrey Quinton William Soar:** Member of East Williamston Community Council. Owner of property known as 21 Coppins Park Pentlepoir, Saundersfoot, SA69 9BR.

**Cllr Jacob Williams** : Member of East Williamston Community Council and elected member of Pembrokeshire County Council for East Williamston electoral division. Lives at 'New Park', Wooden, Saundersfoot, SA69 9DY.