REGISTER OF MEMBERS' INTERESTS

Clir Mrs Sarah E Ashley – member of Llanstadwell Community Council and owner of property known as 'Broad Reach' Church Road, Llanstadwell, SA73 1EB

Clir Mrs Mary Astles – member of Llanstadwell Community Council and representative on the Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board. Owner of property known as 10 Hazel Grove, Llanstadwell, SA73 1EW

Clir M Howells – member of Llanstadwell Community Council and representative on the Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board and Pembroke Power Station Local Liaison Committee. Owner of property known as Glenowen, Mastlebridge, Milford Haven, SA73 1QS

Cllr Mrs Janet Phillips – member of Llanstadwell Community Council and representative on Hazelbeach Boat Club and Mission Hall Committee, Hazelbeach. Owner of business known as the Ferry House Inn, Hazelbeach SA73 1EG, and properties known as Longhope, Ferry Row, Hazelbeach, Milford Haven, SA73 1EG and Stowaway, Ferry Row, Hazelbeach, Milford Haven, SA73 1EG

Cllr Mrs Aileen Richards – member of Llanstadwell Community Council and St John's Council for Pembrokeshire. Owner of property known as 77 Church Road, Llanstadwell, Milford Haven, SA73 1EA.

Cllr Geoff Wilson – member of Llanstadwell Community Council . Employed by Malcolm Davies of Davies Crane Hire, Carmarthen. Representative on the Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board. Owner of property known as 17 Church Road, Llanstadwell.

Cllr Bernie Brown – member of Llanstadwell Community Council. Retired. Owner of property known as 31 Church Road, Llanstadwell, SA73 1EB.