LLANSTADWELL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Chairman: CIIr Hywel Dyer

Clerk: Mrs Jane Clark, 'Cobwebs' 38 Kiln Road, Johnston, Haverfordwest, SA62 3PF

Tel: 01437 621850 or 07980 303996 e-mail: janeClark2009@hotmail.Co.uk

2nd May 2023

Dear Councillor

You are hereby summoned to attend the Annual Meeting of Council to be held on Wednesday 10th May 2023 at 7.00pm at Mastlebridge Village Hall, prior to the ordinary meeting of Council which will follow.

Yours faithfully

Jane Clark

Jane Clark
Clerk/Financial Officer

AGENDA

- 1. To receive apologies for absence.
- 2. To receive Chairman's report on the year 2022-23.
- 3. Minutes of the Annual meeting held on 10th May 2022.
- 4. Matters arising from the minutes of 10th May 2022.
- 5. To appoint a chairman for 2023-24.
- 6. To appoint a Vice-chair for 2023-24.
- 7. Election of Committee Members:
- a) Hazelbeach Boat Club.
- b) Waterston Shared Site Liaison Committee.
- c) Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Committee.
- d) Npower Liaison Committee.
- 8. Any other information Councillors are reminded that this item is for the exchange of information only and not for matters for debate. It is at the discretion of the Chair and advance notice is advisable.