Friday, 18th October 2019
St Dogmaels - St Dogmaels

Tiers Cross Community Council

image of Tiers Cross Community Council

The Community Council meets at 7.30pm on the first Thursday of the month in the URC hall in the village. All are welcome to attend.

Please note that normally, no meeting is held in July or August unless particularly urgent matters arise.

The scheduled meetings for 2019 are as follows.

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Thursday 7th February 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Thursday 6th June 2010

Thursday 5th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

THursday 5th December 2019

Information for residents is displayed on the noticeboards in the Church Hall and at the entrance to the Memorial Garden.

Recent Uploads:

Council Boundaries:

Contact Details:

Clive Griffith (Clerk)
15 Westaway Park,
Rosemarket,
Milford Haven,
SA73 1JL
T: 07934 655550
View All Contacts